Products
No search results
All search results
Content
No search results
All search results
Channel Partner Sales

We are delighted to help you with all matters that are related to our product ranges, deliveries and dispatches from our factories, prices, safety issues of our products for play and sports, surface materials and installations etc.

Should you be interested in becoming a Lappset dealer, please do not hesitate to contact Janita Rousu, Director, Channel Partner Sales.

Janita Rousu

Janita Rousu

Director, Channel Partner Sales janita.rousu@lappset.com

Fei Lu

Fei Lu

Liaison Manager, Legal Affairs and Key Accounts fei.lu@lappset.com

Margit Piigli

Margit Piigli

Key Account Manager margit.piigli@lappset.com

Simone Ryser

Simone Ryser

Key Account Manager simone.ryser@lappset.com

Anne Björkberg

Anne Björkberg

Sales Coordinator anne.bjorkberg@lappset.com

Antje Kleylein-Sohn

Antje Kleylein-Sohn

Sales Coordinator antje.kleylein-sohn@lappset.com

Alena Perervenko

Alena Perervenko

Sales Coordinator alena.perervenko@lappset.com

Sàra Samu

Sàra Samu

Sales Coordinator sara.samu@lappset.com

Kerstin Malin

Kerstin Malin

Sales Coordinator kerstin.malin@lappset.com

Join Lappset Post

Get the latest news and trends from the fields of playgrounds, sport parks and outdoor furnishing straight to your inbox, monthly.

We will use your e-mail address in accordance with our EU GDPR compliant Privacy Policy in marketing communications
and development of our products as well as services. Read more in our Privacy Policy